One big Saskatchewan Polytechnic family

Students, staff, alumni, donors, employers — our Saskatchewan Polytechnic family spans generations and the globe. And, every day, your Advancement Team is on a mission to keep those family ties — and the school and province we all love — strong. How can we help you today? (You’re family, after all.)  

Advancement

Kris Brown, Associate Vice President, Advancement

306-659-3770 / kris.brown@saskpolytech.ca

Alanna Miller, Executive Assistant

306-659-3719 / alanna.miller@saskpolytech.ca

Barb Bissonnette, Administrative Assistant

306-659-3733barbara.bissonnette@saskpolytech.ca 

 

Advancement Team

Giving and Partnerships

Alison Matheson, Senior Major Gifts Officer

306-775-7717 / alison.matheson@saskpolytech.ca

Tawnia Stephanson, Major Gifts Officer

306-691-8226 / tawnia.stephanson@saskpolytech.ca

Michele Krieger, Major Gifts Officer

306-691-8543 / michele.krieger@saskpolytech.ca

 

Special Events

Holly Brownlee, Donor Engagement Officer

306-691-8347 / holly.brownlee@saskpolytech.ca

 

Advancement Services 

Taisha Elliott, Records Administrator

306-659-4576 / taisha.elliott@saskpolytech.ca

Carol McGonigle, Database Coordinator

306-659-6916 / carol.mcgonigle@saskpolytech.ca 

Jody Molnar, Advancement Services Specialist

306-775-7713 / jody.molnar@saskpolytech.ca 

Megan Palmer, Prospect Researcher

306-659-3942 / megan.palmer@saskpolytech.ca

Amanda Robinson, Student Awards Coordinator

306-775-7716 / amanda.robinson@saskpolytech.ca

 

For information on Student Awards:

Michelle Gulutzan, Campus Assistant, Moose Jaw Campus

306-691-8511 / michelle.gulutzan@saskpolytech.ca

Paula Letkeman, Campus Assistant, Regina Campus

306-775-7718 / paula.letkeman@saskpolytech.ca

Coralee Peppard, Campus Assistant, Saskatoon Campus

306-659-4139 / coralee.peppard@saskpolytech.ca

Janice Wilson, Campus Assistant, Prince Albert Campus

306-765-7169 / janice.wilson@saskpolytech.ca

Have questions or comments regarding the web site? Contact DARwebteam@saskpolytech.ca