One big Saskatchewan Polytechnic family

Students, staff, alumni, donors, employers — our Saskatchewan Polytechnic family spans generations and the globe. And, every day, your Donor and Alumni Relations Team is on a mission to keep those family ties — and the school and province we all love — strong. (As you can see, we have a lot of fun, too!) How can we help you today? (You’re family, after all.)  

 

Alumni Office

Victoria Muzychuk, Alumni Coordinator

306-775-7358 / alumni@saskpolytech.ca

 

Giving and Partnerships

Alison Matheson, CFRE, Senior Major Gifts Officer

306-775-7717 / alison.matheson@saskpolytech.ca

Tawnia Stephanson, Major Gifts Officer

306-691-8226 / tawnia.stephanson@saskpolytech.ca

Michele Krieger, Major Gifts Officer

306-691-8543 / michele.krieger@saskpolytech.ca

Dianne Craig, Annual Giving Administrator 

306-659-6938 / dianne.craig@saskpolytech.ca

 

Special Events

Holly Brownlee, Special Events and Projects Coordinator

306-691-8347 / holly.brownlee@saskpolytech.ca

 

Director and Administrative Team

Pam McLellan, Director

306-775-7714 / pam.mclellan@saskpolytech.ca  

Barb Bissonnette, Administrative Assistant

306-659-3733barbara.bissonnette@saskpolytech.ca 

Jody Molnar, Services Officer

306-775-7713 / jody.molnar@saskpolytech.ca 

Carol McGonigle, Database Coordinator

306-659-6916 / carol.mcgonigle@saskpolytech.ca 

Ya Li Geng, Student Awards Coordinator

306-775-7716 / yali.geng@saskpolytech.ca

 

For information on Student Awards:

Michelle Gulutzan, Campus Assistant, Moose Jaw Campus

306-691-8511 / michelle.gulutzan@saskpolytech.ca

Paula Letkeman, Campus Assistant, Regina Campus

306-775-7718 / paula.letkeman@saskpolytech.ca

Coralee Peppard, Campus Assistant, Saskatoon Campus

306-659-4139 / coralee.peppard@saskpolytech.ca

Janice Wilson, Campus Assistant, Prince Albert Campus

306-765-7169 / janice.wilson@saskpolytech.ca

Have questions or comments regarding the website? Contact DARwebteam@saskpolytech.ca