One big Saskatchewan Polytechnic family

Students, staff, alumni, donors, employers — our Saskatchewan Polytechnic family spans generations and the globe. And, every day, your Advancement Team is on a mission to keep those family ties — and the school and province we all love — strong. How can we help you today? (You’re family, after all.)  

Advancement

Kris Brown, Associate Vice President, Advancement

306-659-3770 / kris.brown@saskpolytech.ca

Kim Vanjoff, Executive Assistant

306-659-3719 / pelletierki@saskpolytech.ca

Barb Bissonnette, Administrative Assistant

306-659-3733barbara.bissonnette@saskpolytech.ca 

 

Advancement Team

Giving and Partnerships

Alison Matheson, Senior Major Gifts Officer

306-775-7717 / alison.matheson@saskpolytech.ca

Tawnia Stephanson, Major Gifts Officer

306-691-8226 / tawnia.stephanson@saskpolytech.ca

Michele Krieger, Legacy Giving and Major Gifts Officer

306-691-8543 / michele.krieger@saskpolytech.ca

 

Alumni and Donor Engagement

Joanne Kozlowski, Director Alumni and Donor Engagement

306-775-7714 / joanne.kozlowski@saskpolytech.ca

Brandi Gartner, Donor Relations and Stewardship Specialist

306-659-6932 / brandi.gartner@saskpolytech.ca

Holly Brownlee, Donor Engagement Officer

306-691-8347 / holly.brownlee@saskpolytech.ca

 

Advancement Services 

Jody Molnar, Director Advancement Services

306-775-7713 / jody.molnar@saskpolytech.ca 

Taisha Elliott, Advancement Services Specialist

306-659-4576 / taisha.elliott@saskpolytech.ca

Megan Gilewich, Constituent Engagement Officer

306-659-4571 / megan.gilewich@saskpolytech.ca

Carol McGonigle, Records Administrator

306-659-6916 / carol.mcgonigle@saskpolytech.ca 

Megan Palmer, Prospect Researcher

306-659-3942 / megan.palmer@saskpolytech.ca

Amanda Robinson, Student Awards Coordinator

306-775-7716 / amanda.robinson@saskpolytech.ca

 

For information on Student Awards:

Paula Letkeman, Regina Advancement Coordinator

306-775-7718 / paula.letkeman@saskpolytech.ca

Coralee Peppard, Saskatoon Advancement Coordinator

306-659-4139 / coralee.peppard@saskpolytech.ca

Janice Wilson, Prince Albert Advancement Coordinator

306-765-7169 / janice.wilson@saskpolytech.ca

Moose Jaw Advancement Coordinator (Vacant)

 

Mailing Addresses

Moose Jaw

Saskatchewan Polytechnic, Moose Jaw Campus
PO Box 1420
Moose Jaw SK S6H 4R4

Prince Albert

Saskatchewan Polytechnic, Prince Albert Campus, Technical Building
1100-15th Street East
Prince Albert SK S6V 7S4

Regina

Saskatchewan Polytechnic, Regina Campus
PO Box 556
Regina SK S4P 3A3

Saskatoon

Saskatchewan Polytechnic, Saskatoon Campus, Idylwyld Dr.
PO Box 1520
Saskatoon SK S7K 3R5


Have questions or comments regarding the web site? Contact DARwebteam@saskpolytech.ca